Pulp Affliction

Posted: May 19, 2015 in Scuderia
Tags: , , , ,

My life has not been my own for some time now and I’ve neglected the Scuderia and for that matter my photographic stock libraries.  I can’t imagine with everything I have going on right now that I will be back up to speed for a while either but I hope to have a little more time to put down a few words.

I haven’t been totally idle and I have a few interesting things to share but they are likely to be a little out of sequence.  One of my guilty pleasures is that I quite like Guy Ritchie movies, like “Lock Stock” and “Snatch”.  So let’s imagine these diverse and disparate snippets coming together in the end to create the story of the last year or so to date.  Hopefully by the time the plot comes back together I’ll be back up to full speed on the getaway car.

Leave a comment